microscopic graphics by ribose [requests open]

hello! i have a lot of fun making  very tiny  graphics, so i’m taking requests!

:test_tube:  terms & expectations

• anyone’s free to use, edit, or recolor these (unless it’s a button for your personal site)
  • general / decorative buttons will probably get added to my site’s free graphics page
  • i’ll do very simple animations upon request, but nothing flashy
  • keep in mind that my pixel art skills are limited. simple shapes? :+1: shading? :-1:
  • asking me to make changes to a completed graphic is ok
  • this is my first time taking requests, so please be patient!

:microscope:  examples

buttons (88x31)

Let's share what we know, logo for the world wide webiNaturalist logobutton with a 7px outset border that has the css declaration for that border written on itI'd rather be fishing!Pokemon: Oh! It's a bite!
view source now!Animal Crossing: River fish in your inventory.tiny chao from SonicsporeRunescape: Fishing level 99 now!
pixel, 32-bit cafeitch.io logoGunpla logoThey Might Be Giants32-bit cafe: back to school

favicons / emojis (16x16)

a tiny amoebaoops there’s only one example

:notebook:  current requests

1. open
  2. open
  3. open

:white_check_mark:  past requests

view list
  1. 2024/08/14 :dove: for bonzoobel - finished 2024/08/14
  2. 2024/08/14 :pencil2: for manatee - finished 2024/08/14
  3. 2024/08/14 :transgender_symbol: for flowerinbinary - finished 2024/08/14

:mailbox:  request form

reply to this post with your answers to this form

basics: what’s the graphic for? (your site, another site, general decoration, etc) and what are the required elements to include? (text, logo, image, etc)
graphic size: 88x31 or 16x16 or some other small size
color palette (optional): can be vague (“green”) or specific (a list of hex or rgb colors)
link to style examples (optional): especially helpful if you want me to work in a new style!

10 Likes

hi! i would like to request a button!